Officials Resource Center

2017 PI Classic

VHRR, will again present the annual Phillip Island Classic "Festival of Motorsport" in 2017.

To be held on the 17, 18 & 19 March 2017

It is the 28th year that this event has been run & it is again the weekend before the Melbourne AGP.

Have a look at this Video from the 2015 Event here

2017 will again see us run a three day event, with official practice, qualifying and racing to occur on Friday the 17th, which will allow us to run 2 races for each category on both Saturday and Sunday. This means that everyone will get more track time, and more racing and of course more value for money

We take this opportunity to thank all of our hard working officials and competitors who made that meeting such a fantastic event and without whom we would not have been asked to nominate. You, the officials and competitors are the most important component to the success of our meetings.

John Bowe will be the patron of the meeting in 2017   




Officials Required

The Classic Race Committee are again looking for officials for the event.

Officials Registration here

Media Registration here